1/8
Over-printing press EDM 200.2

The EDM 200.2 is, like the EDM 200, an over-printing press that works according to the flexographic printing principle. It was developed especially for small and fast print jobs. In contrast to the EDM 200, this machine has two printing units one after the other which can be differently loaded with ink.

Due to a discontinuous movement of the material web, also known as Pilger process, the format length is infinitely variable and can be selected independently of the printing cylinder size. In this operating mode, it achieves a production speed of 200 copies per minute. When the machine is switched to continuous operation, a production speed of 90 metres per minute can be achieved if an 18-inch impression cylinder is used.

The implemented insetting control allows register-accurate printing of already die-cut labels, the orientation on print marks, or an already existing preprint. All rotating drives of this printing press are intelligent and highly dynamic servo axes.

SPECIFICATION
  • Servo drives on all aggregates

  • Designed for paper and labels

  • UV drying with the latest technology

  • Format length infinitely variable

  • Web tension generated by means of vacuum rolls

  • Two printing rolls in a row

  • Ink selection / ink equipment as needed

1/8
Eindruckmaschine EDM 200.2

Die EDM 200.2 ist wie die EDM 200 eine Eindruckmaschine, die nach dem Flexodruckprinzip arbeitet und besonders für kleine und schnelle Druckaufträge entwickelt wurde. Im Gegensatz zur EDM 200 befinden sich dieser Maschine zwei Druckwerke hintereinander, die unterschiedlich mit Farbe bestückt werden können.

Die Formatlänge ist durch eine diskontinuierliche Bewegung der Materialbahn, auch Pilgerschritt genannt, stufenlos unabhängig von der Druckzylindergröße wählbar. In dieser Betriebsart schafft sie eine Produktionsgeschwindigkeit von 200 Exemplaren pro Minute. Wird die Maschine auf eine kontinuierliche Betriebsart umgeschaltet, so kann unter der Verwendung eines 18 Zoll Druckzylinders eine Produktionsgeschwindigkeit von 90 Meter pro Minute erreicht werden.

Durch die implementierte Insettingsteuerung ist das registergenaue Bedrucken von bereits gestanzten Labeln bzw. die Orientierung an Druckmarken oder einem bereits vorhandenem Vordruck möglich. Alle rotierenden Antriebe dieser Druckmaschine sind intelligente und hochdynamische Servoachsen.

SPEZIFIKATION
  • Servo-Antriebe an allen Aggregaten

  • ausgelegt für Papier und Label-Material

  • UV-Trocknung mit neuester Technologie

  • Formatlänge stufenlos wählbar

  • Bahnspannungserzeugung mittels Vakuumwalzen

  • 2 Druckwalzen hintereinander

  • beliebige Farbauswahl / Farbbestückung

  • LinkedIn B&W
  • Facebook B&W
  • Google+ B&W